Our team

Anouk Bouckaert
Anouk Bouckaert +32 (0)2 274 28 15 anouk.bouckaert (at) ihecs-academy.be
Valérie Cogels
Valérie Cogels +32 (0)2 274 28 14 valerie.cogels (at) galilee.be
Aurélie Detavernier
Aurélie Detavernier +32 (0)2 274 28 13 aurelie.detavernier (at) galilee.be
Esther Durin
Esther Durin +32 (0)2 274 28 11 esther.durin (at) galilee.be
Laure Englebert
Laure Englebert +32(0)2 274 28 10 laure.englebert (at) galilee.be
Alexandre Fréderick
Alexandre Fréderick +32 (0)2 274 28 21 alexandre.frederick (at) ihecs-academy.be
Laura Leprêtre
Laura Leprêtre +32(0)2 274 28 10 laura.lepretre (at) galilee.be
Marie Noack
Marie Noack +32 (0) 2 274 28 10 marie.noack@ihecs-academy.be
Delphine Reuter
Delphine Reuter +32(0)2 274 28 25 delphine.reuter (at) galilee.be
Patrick Vandoorne
Patrick Vandoorne +32 (0)2 274 28 23 patrick.vandoorne (at) galilee.be